WELCOME TO PARTNER’S SERVICE

Expertise and experience dedicated to cleanliness define Partner’s Service’s mission in Monaco. With almost 30 years of activity to its credit, the Monaco-based company has acquired a reputation for quality that makes it the Principality’s benchmark company in the fields of cleaning and hygiene.

Services adapted to your premises and activity sector are provided by highly qualified teams of professionals, operating on sites of all kinds, including administrative premises, offices, hotel complexes, conference centres, laboratories and sports facilities.

Well aware of the environmental aims set by our Sovereign Prince, Partner’s Service ensures that its activities take full account of sustainable development. A challenge it meets to the full, with obtainment of ISO 14001 certification as added proof of the fact!

PARTNER’S SERVICE CERTIFIED ISO 14001

Partner’s Service a obtenu en juin 2014 la norme ISO 14001 qui atteste son engagement
dans une démarche de progrès continu de ses performances environnementales.

Nous sommes actuellement en cours de renouvellement de certification pour la norme ISO 14001 version 2015 que nous devons obtenir fin du premier semestre 2018.

logo-partners-service-footer

PARTNER’S SERVICE

TEL. : +377 92 05 35 50
FAX : +377 92 05 35 40
partners@partners-service.mc
Le Patio Palace – 41 av. Hector Otto
98000 Monaco

BIENVENUE CHEZ PARTNER’S SERVICE

L’expertise et l’expérience dédiées à la propreté définissent la mission de Partner’s Service à Monaco. Depuis presque 30 ans d’activité, l’entreprise monégasque a acquis une réputation de qualité qui en fait une référence majeure de la Principauté dans le domaine du nettoyage et de l’hygiène.

Des prestations adaptées à vos installations et votre secteur d’activité sont assurées par des équipes de professionnels très qualifiés, intervenant sur tous les sites : administrations, bureaux, complexes hôteliers, centres de congrès, laboratoires, locaux sportifs…

Conscient des enjeux environnementaux fixés par notre Prince Souverain, Partner’s Service inscrit son activité dans une démarche de développement durable. Un défi parfaitement relevé avec à la clé l’obtention de la certification ISO 14001.

logo-partners-service-footer

PARTNER’S SERVICE

TÉL. : +377 92 05 35 50
FAX : +377 92 05 35 40
partners@partners-service.mc
Le Patio Palace – 41 av. Hector Otto
98000 Monaco

logo-monaco-welcome